Hello world!

Hi there , i guess this is my third attempt to write a blog, i tried , but couldnt continue , well i hope it will be different this time.

About me.

Well , how do i introduce myself, by country,by language,by body color,,by my age, by my education and of course by my religion or the lack of it say !

Understanding the futility of all this , i would choose a different way, i am person who tries to be true humane.I am 30 +, happen to born in india, speak hindi langauage ( know a bit of french,russian, and lot of english),got chance to study engineering and MBA too,and by religion happend to be in ‘hinduism’.This is my brief introduction and best thing i have learnt about living 30 years that i am not limiting my introduction by my above described boundaries.I am continuously trying to be with everything that makes me better , be it for  country,language,religion,education…….

So this is it. See you world.

About anudeepnadusha

A simple human being who tries to live beyond the man made limitations and prejudice.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

